Hats, hats, hats, hats, hats

I was so sure that I would take the lead with this post, then I did some mental math (a difficult task for  me) and I realized that I am still in 3rd place! ARGH! I miss being on the top of the podium.

This post isn’t very exciting. I just wanted to update that I finished the last of the hats that I was knitting for my sister Jacq.

Here are the last 5:

DONE ALL THE HATS

Since I established in the last post about these hats, that each hat is 2 points each. I have added 10 POINTS to my total.

I’m glad that I have this huge order out of the way, now I can move on to finishing other projects. HUGE PROJECTS! MEGA POINTS PROJECTS!

Watch out ladies, I have begun the cast off on a very large project…

About emilymatiszdesigns

Knitter. Designer. Custom order fiend.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hats, hats, hats, hats, hats

  1. amy j says:

    Eep, it’s so close now, every post I find myself checking the totals to see how far I’ve dropped! Well done for getting these done Emily, especially when there are so many more fun projects on the needles!

  2. Your sister is lucky you made her so many hats. I don’t think I would ever do that…but I don’t have a sis 😛 Can’t wait to find out what this ginormous project is!!!

    • ematiszdesigns says:

      My sister is pretty great! She’s been my crafty inspiration since I was a kid. I’ve pretty lucky. I have 4 siblings and they are my bestest friends. I would pretty much do anything for any of them (including knit them sweaters…)

Leave a Reply

